# International Conference on Advances in Materials and Engineering

(ICAME 2024)

19TH - 20TH APRIL 2024

ORGANIZED BY

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSESSMENT CELL (IQAC) AND RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL (RDC)

# ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES, TIRUPATI

(AUTONOMOUS)

CONFERENCE VENUE: ONLINE MODE

https://www.icetes.org/icame.html

The ICAME aims to bring together leading academicians, scientists, researchers, research scholars, and industry personnel to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of engineering, science and technology. It also provides the premier interdisciplinary forum for scientists, engineers, and practitioners to present their latest research results, ideas, developments, and applications in the area of science and technology. The ICAME creates a wonderful platform for authors to present their research contribution towards the development of society and also provides the best chance to publish in reputed publications. The conference is very strict on plagiarism policy and accepts only high-quality research papers for presentation at the conference.

### **Conference Chair**

Dr. C. Nadhamuni Reddy Principal Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Tirupati

#### Track Chair

Dr. Aviiit Ghosh.

Department of Chemical Engineering, Heritage Institute of Technology, India. Honorary Secretary, Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers (IIChE), Honorary Treasurer, Indian Chemical Society (2023-2025).

Dr. B. Pragathi, Associate Professor ECE Department, DVR & Dr. HS MIC College of Technology

# Convener

Dr. K. Ramya, Assistant Professor of Physics, Coordinator. IQAC Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Tirupati

# Co-Convener

Dr. J GURU JAWAHAR

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,

Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Tirupati

# **Important Dates**

Last date of Paper Submission: 25<sup>th</sup> March 2024.
Last date of Registration: 10<sup>th</sup> April 2024.
Camera Ready Paper: 14<sup>th</sup> April 2024.
Conference Dates: 19<sup>th</sup> - 20<sup>th</sup> April 2024.

# **Registration Fee:**

	SCOPUS	UGC CARE-1/Non-
	/ 70	SCOPUS
Indian Author	11500 INR	6500 INR
Author outside India	200 USD	100 USD
Participation Participation	1500 INR/50 USD	1500 INR/50 USD

# **Publication Partner**



COLLABORATION PARTNER: SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH FOUNDATION

#### Track Editors:

- I. Dr. Ravindra Singh Rana, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, M.A.N.I.T. Bhopal MP India.
- 2. Ts. Dr. Noor Asnida Asli, Researcher, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Centre for Functional Materials and Nanotechnology, Institute of Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia.

#### Track Reviewers:

- 1. Dr. A. Subramanian, Professor/EEE, T&P coordinator, Srinivasa Ramanujan Centre, SASTRA Deemed to be University, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu India
- 2. Dr. Nageswara Rao Atyam, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, Head -Innovation & Entrepreneurship - EEE, CMR Institute of Technology, Banglore, Karnataka, India.
- 3. Dr. Rajesh Joseph Abraham, Associate Professor, Department of Avionics, Indian Institute of Space Science & Technology, Kerala, India.
- Dr. Sameer Ranjan Biswal, Department of Physics & Astronomy, NIT Rourkela, India.
- 5. Dr. K. Sathish Babu, Professor and Principal, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Aditya College of Engineering, Madanapalli.
- 6. Dr. M. Sreenivasulu, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NBKR IST, Vidyanagar
- 7. Dr. Y. Santhosh Kumar Reddy, Professor and Academic Dean, Department of Mechanical Engineering, PVKK Institute of Technology, Anantapuramu
- 8. Dr, P. Vishnu Praanth, Professor, Department of Physics, Mohan Babu University, Tirupati
- 9. Dr, J. Radha Krishna, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Mohan Babu University, Tirupati
- 10. Dr. Vipul Shah, Professor and Head, Department of Instrumentation and Control Engineering, Dharmsinh Desai University, Nadiad, Gujarat, India.
- 11.. Dr. Sunil Semwal, Associate Professor and Dean of Research at Tula's Institute, Dhoolkot, Dehradun, India.
- 12. Dr. V. Rajagopal, Professor, Dean Academic Affairs, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science, Warangal, Telangana, India.
- Dr. T. Srinivasulu, Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Kakatiya University, Warangal, Telangana, India.
   Dr. Sudheer H, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engg. IcfaiTech (Faculty of Science and Technology), ICFAI
- 15. Dr. T. Naresh Kumar, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Rajampet

Foundation for Higher Education (IFHE), Hyderabad, India.

- 16. Dr. P. Narasimha Reddy, Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, SVCET, Chittoor
- 17. Dr. B. Kavyateja, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, JNTU Kalikiri.
- Dr. M. Satish Reddy, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Navodaya Institute of Technology, Raichur
- 19. Dr. D. Pavan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, JNTUA, Anantapuramu

# Topics related to Materials:

Polymers, Alloys

Ceramics and Glass

Nanomaterials, and Nanotechnology

Composite materials,

textile-reinforced materials,

Biomaterials,

Mechanics of Materials.

# Topics related to Engineering:

Civil Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Computer Science Engineering

#### **CHIEF PATRONS:**

Dr. C.GANGI REDDY, Hon'ble Secretary, AET Sri. C.ABHISHEK REDDY, Executive Director, AET Smt. C.POOJITHA REDDY, Joint Secretary, AET Sri. C.YELLA REDDY, Vice Chairman, AITS

#### PATRON:

Dr. C. Nadhamuni Reddy, Principal, AITS, Tirupati

#### **GENERAL CHAIRS:**

- Dr. C. Chandra Bogireddy, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Shantou University, Shantou, China
- Dr. D. Vivekananda Reddy, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVUCE, SVU, Tirupati, India

#### Technical Committee Members:

- Dr. K. Thulasirajan, Associate Professor, CE, AITS
- Dr. M. Maruthi Rao, Associate Professor, ME, AITS
- Dr. I. Suneetha, Professor, ECE, AITS
- Dr. S. Siva Prasad, Professor, EEE, AITS
- Mr. V. Sambasiva, Assistant Professor, CSE

#### **Organizing Committee Members:**

- Mr. A. Anil, Assistant Professor, HOD, CE, AITS
- Mr. M. Balaji, Assistant Professor, HDD, ME
- Dr. R. Murugesan, Professor, HOD, EEE, AITS
- Dr. N. Pushpalatha, Professor, HOD, ECE, AITS
- Mr. B. Ramana Reddy, Associate Professor, HOD, CSE, AITS
- Dr. C. Siva Balaji Yadav, Professor, HOD, Al, AITS
- Mrs. B Rupa Devi, Assistant Professor, HOD, MCA, AITS
- Dr. K. Haritha, Assistant Professor, HOD, MBA, AITS
- Dr. B. Ramachandra, Assistant Professor, HOD, HBS, AITS

# Contact Us:

+91 6303563865

icame@aits-tpt.edu.in